CNB

Naturist Club of Besançon

In Franche-Comté, you will get a change of air and open new horizons. Here, everything's bigger, purer, truer: landscapes, cultural heritage, traditions ... and people.

You will combine the pleasures of adventure and discovery through a nature of timeless charms. Forests huge, breathtaking waterfalls, lakes and rivers inhabited by trouts and many other species : you are in one of the best preserved environment in Europe.

Prehistoric sites, towns and villages of character, formidable fortresses, fascinating Saline Royale of Arc-et-Senans and Salins-les-Bains... You will meet the refinement of an ancient land where civilization of all ages have left admirable traces.

You will taste wines and cheeses unparalleled, and you will discover many traditional crafts practiced always with skill and love.

Welcome in Franche-Comté you will live an escape, greeted by warm and generous people.

Hikers and cyclists, you will not be disappointed:

The bike route Nantes-Budapest (EuroVelo 6) passes through Osselle, there are many bike trails in the Doubsand if you prefer you can enjoy walking tours on the hills near Besançon and in the valley of the Loue.


Copyright © 2017 CNB. All Rights Reserved.

CNB

Club Naturiste de Besançon

En Franche-Comté, vous allez changer d'air et vous ouvrir des horizons nouveaux. Ici, tout est plus vaste, plus pur, plus vrai : les paysages, le patrimoine, les traditions... et les gens.

Vous allez conjuguer les plaisirs de l'aventure et de la découverte à travers une nature au charme intemporel. Fôrets immenses, cascades vertigineuses, lacs et rivières peuplés de truites et de nombreuses autres espèces : vous êtes dans un environnement le mieux préservé d'Europe.

Sites préhistoriques, villes et villages de caractère, redoutables forteresses, fascinantes Salines Royale d'Arc-et-Senans et de Salins-les-Bains... vous allez rencontrer les raffinements d'une très ancienne terre de civilisation où toutes les époques ont laissé des traces admirables.

Vous allez goûter des vins et des fromages sans pareils, et vous étonner de multiples métiers traditionnels pratiqués depuis toujours avec talent et amour.

Bienvenue en Franche-Comté : vous allez vivre une échappée belle, accueillis par des gens chaleureux et généreux.

Amateurs de randonnées en vélo ou à pied vous ne serez pas déçus :

La véloroute Nantes Budapest passe à Osselle, il y a de nombreux circuits de VTT dans le Doubs et si vous préférez la marche à pied vous apprécierez les circuits sur les collines près de Besançon et dans la vallée de la Loue.


Copyright © 2017 CNB. All Rights Reserved.